May 17, 2021
  • 5:48 pm Record payout for race slur
  • 5:47 pm Get in on the Act
  • 5:46 pm Moving on up
  • 5:46 pm Call for more training to deal
  • 5:45 pm Firms must not forget ‘soft’ side of IIP

ASOBAL CupFC Barcelona HandbolFC Barcelona Lassa ← Previous Story Serbian NT goalie Darko Stanic retires! Next Story → Wael Jallouz to miss African Championship 2017 FC Barcelona Lassa won the 13th title of the ASOBAL Cup. The Spanish best team who ended fantastic winning run in ASOBAL with draw against Guadalajara, won the seventh ASOBAL Cup in a row by beating BM Abanca Ademar Leon 28:22.22 – ABANCA ADEMAR: Biosca (Cupara); Mario López (2), Juanjo Fdez. (1), Carou (1), Piñeiro, Vieyra (3), Costoya (7), Juanín García, Rodrigo Pérez, David Fernández, Pesic (3), Casqueiro, Gonzalo Pérez (1), Marqués (1), Vejin (3). Lanz.: 22/39. Pan.: 071.28 – FC BARCELONA: Pérez de Vargas; Tomás, R. Entrerríos (4), Sorhaindo, Ariño, Rivera (6 , 3p.), N’Guessan (6), Syprzak (3), Borges, Mem (6), Morros, Lenne, Palmarsson, Alexi Gómez (3), Jallouz. Lanz: 25/41. Pen: 3/4.PHOTO: FCB Handbol Facebook read more